Police Contacts

For all emergencies, dial 911.

For non-emergencies and to speak with office personnel, call 419-877-9191.

Police Officer

Mark McDonough Chief of Police mmcdonough@whitehouseoh.gov
Todd Kitzler Deputy Police Chief tkitzler@whitehouseoh.gov
Ron Shellhammer Sergeant rshellhammer@whitehouseoh.gov
Brad Baker Sergeant bbaker@whitehouseoh.gov
Chris Barrow Police Officer cbarrow@whitehouseoh.gov
Amanda Crosby Police Officer acrosby@whitehouseoh.gov
Rick Gallaher Police Officer rgallaher@whitehouseoh.gov
Aaron Hunt Police Officer ahunt@whitehouseoh.gov
Carmen Kantner Police Officer ckantner@whitehouseoh.gov
Andy Kasack Police Officer akasack@whitehouseoh.gov
Joshua Malone Police Officer jmalone@whitehouseoh.gov
Kyle McClanahan Police Officer kmcclanahan@whitehouseoh.gov
Kenneth Scheuerman Police Officer kscheuerman@whitehouseoh.gov
Michael Schwerer Police Officer mschwerer@whitehouseoh.gov
Alex Thomasson Police Officer athomasson@whitehouseoh.gov
Ryan VonDeylen Police Officer rvondeylen@whitehouseoh.gov
Cindy Bergfeld Safety Office Assistant cbergfeld@whitehouseoh.gov